I just earned some badges!

Thanks to the Webdev Stewards and the Open Badges teams, Mozilla is now issuing badges to people who contribute to making our websites better.

badges_webdev_profile

I’ve done some work with the www.mozilla.org site so I’ve earned a few of these (I still need several more pull requests before I earn the 100 badge). They go very well with the The Les Orchard Seal of Approval badge I received earlier.

badges_my_profile

If you’d like to earn some of these badges, our websites are run as open projects so learn more about how to get involved with web development.

2 Responses to I just earned some badges!

  1. Brian King says:

    I’m jealous of your Les Orchard Seal of Approval.

  2. +1 on les-orchard-seal-of-approval-envy :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31 other followers

