Busy, Busy, Busy

I just took my last exam a couple of days ago and now I’m done with graduate school. The last two years have been very interesting, but they have also been very hectic. In addition to school, my wife and I also had a baby and I had an internship, a part-time job and I continued volunteering at mozdev (there was also a death in the family, but that’s for another post).

At school I took non-profit management and science and technology policy courses (among other things) and I am looking for a job that will mix these topics with my earlier experiences with Internet development and open source software. I’m starting this blog to write down thoughts about how all of these ideas fit together and to get ideas and thoughts from other
people who are interested in similar topics.

Leave a Reply

