Status Update for week of 7/13

Last week I continued to focus on learning more about the donations program and I think I have my head around that now. This week I’m going to finish up some items and get ready for the upcoming OSCON and IPG conferences.

Tasks from last week:

* Wrote up notes of my research into the donations program and have been thinking of ideas that could potentially be useful to the Foundation

* Continued research into how the Mozilla Store was used in the past to accept donations (examples from the Internet Archive from 2003 and from 2005)

* Started moderating the mailing lists used for Mozilla Foundation donation related email

* Started work on a mockup of a proposed web page for grants related information

Leave a Reply

