At The Risk Of Jumping A Shark…

Here are seven things* you may not know about me:

  • I created cartoons with a friend for the Daily Texan in college (I chose to go to UT because that’s where Berkeley Breathed got started with his cartooning career).
  • I built my first website in 1994 as a place to post cartoons (see above). A more modern version of that website can be found at alliswell.com.
  • I entered college as an Astronomy major and left as a Latin major.
  • I’ve been to Star City in Russia.
  • My first computer was an Apple II+ and second was an Apple IIGS. I was very upset that Sword of Sodan, Ultima VI and other good games came out on the Amiga, but not on the IIGS.
  • I was in the stands at the US Open for the Sampras vs. Agassi match that went four sets without a single break of serve.
  • In my senior year of high school I was voted as best dressed. Note: I wore shorts and t-shirts every day and campaigned on a joke vote platform.

* I was tagged by Brian King and here are the rules:

  1. Link to your original tagger(s) and list these rules in your post.
  2. Share seven facts about yourself in the post.
  3. Tag seven people at the end of your post by leaving their names and the links to their blogs.
  4. Let them know they’ve been tagged.

I’ll tag some people outside of the Mozilla community since it looks like most everyone has already been tagged there.

One thought on “At The Risk Of Jumping A Shark…

Leave a Reply

