In my heart I’ll always be a Mofo

I wanted to let people know that I recently moved from the Mozilla Foundation to the new Contributor Engagement team at Mozilla Corporation.

Nothing much will change since I’ll continue to work on most of the things I had already been working on. One thing that will be different though is my email address.

My new email is dboswell at mozilla dot com. My mozillafoundation.org email will continue to work for a little while, but if you send me something there and I don’t reply please try resending to my new address.

3 thoughts on “In my heart I’ll always be a Mofo

    1. Ken,

      I’ll still be involved with mozilla.org as the Content Module Owner as well being someone who is driving specific sections of the site (but more focused on contributor content than before). I’ll also remain involved with the task force and our plans for the overall set of Mozilla sites.

      David

Leave a Reply

