Photos from the Summit Fairs

I’d like to thank Sean Bolton for organizing an effort to capture photos from all of the Fairs at the Summit. Check the photos out at:

It was a great experience for me to help get the Fairs set up and I really enjoyed the experience of visiting all the booths.

I have to admit that when I was doing that though, I wasn’t very good about taking pictures and instead grabbed some of the great swag that some booths were offering.

Seeing how local communities adapt parts of Mozilla and make it their own is fascinating and I picked up cool stickers from Mozilla Romania, Mozilla Ukraine, Mozilla Taiwan, Mozilla Hong Kong and Mozilla Indonesia.

local_stickers_fair

If you have pictures from your experience at the Summit Fairs, feel free to post them on the wiki to document all of the great stuff that happened there.

Leave a Reply

